Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Acklam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Acklam (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Acklam (1)
Friendship in Acklam (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Acklam (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Acklam (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Acklam (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 55 And Over in Acklam (1)

Desination

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Acklam, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Acklam
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Seeking Groom    Total 164 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Acklam)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sarikiWrite testimonial
Add sariki to your favourite's ListAdd sariki to your favourite's List
Refer sariki's profile to your friendRefer sariki's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sariki
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American Samoan
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak French
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i am 46years old,I spend my outing time in beach and listening to Music, My Hobbies are Traveling and listening to classical music.
I have everything a man need in his life just to get a nice woman to make my life complete. I am a widower without kids And i pray to get a wonderful woman that will love me and cherish me.
I am a man that believes in destiny and i know that i will have a good woman to call my wife
About My Partner:
i need a woman that can understand that she is a woman and take the responsibility of a woman loving shareful believing that we are ONE no GAME
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-55 Body Type Can Be: Average And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds