Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Acklam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Acklam (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Acklam (1)
Friendship in Acklam (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Acklam (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Acklam (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Acklam (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 55 And Over in Acklam (1)

Searching .......... And Finding

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Acklam, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Acklam, Activity Partner in Acklam, Casual Dating in Acklam, Friendship in Acklam, Serious Relationship in Acklam
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 442 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for handsome_khanWrite testimonial
Add handsome_khan to your favourite's ListAdd handsome_khan to your favourite's List
Refer handsome_khan's profile to your friendRefer handsome_khan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of handsome_khan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
Hello my name is Nouman khan, family name Nomi and belong to noble family of yousaf xai and business man i like friendship with fair and sincere people .thanks..........
About My Partner:
i would like my partner have good person and love to poor people...and do love with me and keep happy me ...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-46 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Ridding.and Driving   Sports I Like: Cricket...Football..and Baseball   My Activities: Make New friends .... and Traveling ...reading.....and loving   Book(s) I Like: Quran....Aammal....   Music: Remix....Jazz...   TV Shows: Loves   Movies: Fight   Cuisines (Food): Mexican....chinese   Other Things: Gossip...Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds